Discover what centenarians share for longevity & radiant living

Online Event on Healthy Longevity

To join the 7-week course: 4 Longevity Factors of People Who Live Happily & Healthily to 100+ sign up at shiftnetwork.isrefer.com/go/lrlBS/a24324 and receive a free bonus Video Dialogue With Dr. Mario Martinez and Author Baisakhi Saha, titled “How Cultures Shape Our Self-Valuation & Sense of Worthiness” plus other bonuses! #TheShiftNetwork

A video dialogue with Dr Mario Martinez and Baisakhi Saha

Discover the 4 factors that people 100 years+ share for longevity & radiant living

On Tuesday, March 8 at 5:30pm PST / 8:30pm EST / 7:30pm CST (Wednesday, March 9 at 7:00am IST / 9:30am SGT) clinical neuropsychologist Dr. Mario Martinez will share how our biological age can actually be reversed and our longevity dramatically extended… not by changing our behavior, but by transforming the way we view ourselves and the world, in 4 Factors People 100 Years & Older Share for Longevity & Radiant Living.

If you miss the event premiere, you can still watch the encore broadcast on Saturday, March 12 at 11:00am PST / 2:00pm EST (Sunday, March 13 at 12:30am IST / 3:00am SGT). You can register here for this free online event. If you sign up now, you will receive a free download of the event recording in case you can’t be present at the scheduled slots:

  • Premiere: Tuesday, March 8 at 5:30pm PST / Wednesday, March 9 at 7:00am IST
  • Encore: Saturday, March 12 at 11:00am PST / Sunday, March 13 at 12:30am IST

Explore the 4 fundamental factors found in the consciousness of people 100+ years old

It may surprise you to know that centenarians—people who live to be 100 and beyond—have 4 factors in common that have nothing to do with their genetic makeup, family history, lifestyle choices, diet, environment, or socioeconomic status.

In fact, according to clinical neuropsychologist Dr. Mario Martinez, your genes have only a 20 percent impact on your health and longevity. The rest is attributed to what you hold in your consciousness—how you view yourself and the experience of aging.

What would it take for you to not only live past 100, but to thrive past 100, with good health, mental acuity, vibrant relationships, and joyful vitality? 

On Tuesday, 8 March 2022, Dr. Mario Martinez will share how your biological age can actually be reversed and your longevity dramatically extended… not by changing your behavior, but by transforming the way you view yourself and the world.

Register for 4 Factors People 100 Years & Older Share for Longevity & Radiant Living here.

In this empowering free online event, you’ll discover:

  • Why culture has more influence on your health and healing than your genes do
  • How to embody a different perspective through an experiential visit to “Theater of Change”, where you can alter the script about a challenge you’re facing 
  • How to ignite your personal agency, perceive and act in a way that shapes your fate into destiny
  • That your brain and immune system are culturally formed and have a moral compass 
  • How “causes of health” are inherited, while longevity is a culturally learned consciousness that may biologically prevent physical illness and disease

Through his 25 years of ethnographic research with healthy centenarians around the world, Dr. Martinez discovered that the body responds to cultural stimuli and the way your community treats you based on your age and the assumptions about it. And as you may be aware, aging in most cultures across the world is typically associated with frailty, helplessness, physiological breakdown, and the diminishment of cognitive faculties.

Although we do inherit our genetic predispositions for health, illness, and longevity, Dr. Martinez asserts that disease is triggered by physiological responses to our culture’s beliefs about how we’re supposed to experience both our internal and external worlds.

Discover how you can transcend and defy cultural limitations around aging

So, how do we transcend and defy our culturally imposed assumptions and limitations about aging? In this revelatory hour with Dr. Martinez, he’ll share how your biological age can actually be reversed and your longevity dramatically extended… not by changing your behavior, but by transforming the way you view yourself and the world.

The 4 Consciousness Factors for Centenarians

In his research and teachings, Dr. Martinez integrates cultural psychoneuroimmunology (how cultural beliefs affect the nervous, immune, and endocrine systems), cultural anthropology (the cultural construction of beliefs), and cultural neuroscience (how the developing brain learns to interpret culture). 

In interviewing hundreds of centenarians, he uncovered—across the board—four powerful factors they all shared that override the genetics or lifestyle habits that might otherwise cause illness. They are:

  1. Aging consciousness: the belief that aging is the passing of time, and growing older is how we experience the existential beliefs we assimilate from our culture
  2. Time consciousness: the perceived notion that we have all the time in the world
  3. Health consciousness: the idea that we have the agency within us to enhance anything in our life, and we don’t need to depend on external forces to do it for us
  4. Self-love consciousness: a sort of healthy narcissism, in which we’re aware of our own brilliance and value

Visit the “Theater of Change” and alter the script about a challenge you’re facing 

During this online gathering, Dr. Martinez will explain the unique elements of these “causes of health” and then guide you through an experiential process into the “Theater of Change”, a powerful meditation and visualization that offers you the opportunity to change your perception of a perceived challenge—and start to remap your brain and body to embody its antidote.

You’ll also explore other “causes of health” that centenarians have in common, including righteous anger, curiosity, gratitude, admiration without envy, and more.

You won’t want to miss this opportunity to begin to make the biocognitive perceptual changes necessary for living a longer, happier, and healthier life. You can RSVP for free at this link: shiftnetwork.isrefer.com/go/lrlBS/a24324.

Below is a recent conversation I had with Dr. Martinez warming up on the topic at hand:

Experience a guided process to live longer by changing your perception about aging

All in all, you’ll explore the four fundamental factors found in the consciousness of centenarians (people 100 years or older) and experience a guided process to embody a new perception about aging that can increase your longevity, in 4 Factors People 100 Years & Older Share for Longevity & Radiant Living with Dr. Mario Martinez.

Hope you can catch the event as scheduled. But if you register and miss it, you’ll receive a downloadable recording as soon as it’s available. So, don’t wait. Sign up now here.

Discover how you can significantly impact your health and longevity

When Dr. Martinez visited a longevity center in Warsaw, Poland, biological markers determined his own physiological age to be 20 years younger than his chronological age! He’s dedicated to helping others have a similar experience.

When you attend this illuminating event, you’ll also be among the first to learn about Dr. Martinez’s new 7-week online course, in which you’ll learn to make the biocognitive perceptual changes necessary for living a longer, happier, and healthier life.

Namaste 🙏

Author: boi

Hi, I am a storyteller; I tell real stories about real people to fictitious characters!

One thought

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.